WhiteSnake Concert Tickets

Whitesnake Tickets Las Vegas

     Whitesnake’s 1987 self-titled debut album was their most commercially successful worldwide, and contained two major US hits, “Here I Go Again” and “It This Love” reaching number 1 and number 2 on the Hot 100 in 1988.  In 1989 their album, “Slip Of The Tongue,” was a huge success hitting Top 10 in the US and UK, and received platinum US certification.  The band split up shortly after this release, but reunited in 1994 to release a one-off studio album entitled, “Restless Heart” in 1997.   Officially reformed in 2002 the current line-up of the rock band Whitesnake is: Front-man and lead vocalist David Coverdale, Tommy Aldridge on drums, Reb Beach, guitar and vocals, Michael Devin on bass, harmonica and vocals, former Night Ranger, Joel Hoekstra on guitar and vocals, and Italian vocalist and instrumentalist Michele Luppi is the newest member on keyboard and vocals.  Since their official reform in 2002 the band has released two studio albums, “Good to be Bad” (2008) and “Forevermore” (2011).  Named 85th greatest hard rock band of all time by VHI in 2005.  In 2013, Whitesnake announced a new liveDVD/album, Made in Japan, which was recorded at the band’s performance at the Loud Park Festival in Saitama, Japan. Whitesnake continues to tour and record currently they are about to release their newest cover album, “The Purple Album,” which contains re-recorded Coverdale era songs of Deep Purple being released via Frontier Records.  

Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time. Please search for a new event or check out a popular upcoming event below.
Newsletter Sign Up

Enter your name and email address to receive special offers, deals and updates.

Why Choose Us?
Our Guarantee
  • Low Prices
  • Live Agents on Call
  • Last Minute Tickets
  • Nationally Recognized
  • Tickets Guaranteed to be Authentic