Kottonmouth Kings Tickets

Kottonmouth Kings TicketsKottonmouth Kings Tickets Las Vegas

The Kottonmouth Kings is a rap rock group from California.  The band officially formed in 1994, and describe themselves as "psychedelic hip-hop punk rock".  The group is made up of Daddy X, Lou Dog, D-Loc, Johnny Richter, DJ Bobby B, Taxman, and The Dirtball.  They first attracted attention to themselves with the song "Suburban Life" which appeared on the soundtrack to the film Scream 2.

With a blend of hip-hop, punk rock, and psychedelic styles with lyrics that often reference smoking marijuana, Kottonmouth Kings have become underground cult heros with very little support from mainstream venues like radio and MTV.

The groups influences include the Red Hot Chili Peppers, James Brown, Rage Against the Machine, The Notorious B.I.G., Ice-T, Twiztid, Bad Religion, the Beastie Boys, Public Enemy, and Sublime, among a long list of others.

Sorry, no upcoming events found at this time. Please search for a new event or check out a popular upcoming event below.

VegasTickets.com offers premium tickets to the Kottonmouth Kings at the House of Blues in Las Vegas. Tickets can be ordered online through our Safe and Secure website, or by calling one of our professional representatives toll free at (877)-467-4697.

Newsletter Sign Up

Enter your name and email address to receive special offers, deals and updates.

Why Choose Us?
Our Guarantee
  • Low Prices
  • Live Agents on Call
  • Last Minute Tickets
  • Nationally Recognized
  • Tickets Guaranteed to be Authentic